VOTE NOW!
TUDE VOX RO

View/Post Comments

FEATURED GUEST: ROSEMARIE ASHLEY
With a Master's degree in Business Administration, Rosemarie was a successful professional for many years, in blissful ignorance of the untold truth about how business and government operate in concert. Then drawn to finally pursue her passion, she combined a lifelong interest in consciousness evolution, with an affinity of popular music and her unorthodox spiritual belief system to produce songs that capture the full spectrum of human emotion.

RAW FACTOR #1: RAY COMFORT:
Co-host with Kirk Cameron of the award-winning television program "The Way of the Master"; after relocating from New Zealand to Southern California in the 1980s, Ray introduced a long line of pastors and churches to a biblical teaching which he called "Hell's Best Kept Secret". The positive and enthusiastic response that followed took Ray's Living Waters Publications ministry to a whole new level.

RAW FACTOR #2: MICHELLE PAISLEY
"I had a near-death experience 20 years ago that took away my fear of death and showed me that there is indeed a higher power that is pure light and love, and that the spirit is eternal".
Author of "All In Her Head"; about a woman obsessed with her weight and her spiritual journey toward self-love and acceptance.



Episodes

Name Posted

1) "THE UNHOLY BIBLE". Was the bible really inspired by God...or Satan? Wed Feb 19, 2014
2) BRIDGING HEAVEN & EARTH Sun Dec 22, 2013
3) ANCIENT SECRETS OF THE GODDESSES Tue Dec 3, 2013
4) MISS FLOSSIE'S WORLD Tue Nov 26, 2013
5) WIN THE RACE OF LIFE @ 180MPH Thu Nov 21, 2013
6) SOUL TO SOUL Thu Nov 14, 2013
7) THE AKASHIC RECORDS Sat Nov 9, 2013
8) SWITCHED AT BIRTH Tue Nov 5, 2013
9) FINDING YOUR TRUTH Fri Oct 25, 2013
10) 9th DIMENSION Wed Oct 23, 2013
11) GOD POWER Mon Oct 21, 2013
12) "DON'T CALL ME CRAZY" & "TEN STEPS TO AUTHENTICITY" Sun Oct 20, 2013
13) MORE SPIRIT STUFF Tue Oct 15, 2013
14) GALACTIC ENERGY Wed Oct 9, 2013
15) SATAN & LUCIFER DECODED Sat Oct 5, 2013
16) QUANTUM PHYSICS & PSYCHIC ABILITY? Fri Sep 27, 2013
17) THE BIG MEACH Tue Sep 24, 2013
18) YOU ARE WHO YOU HATE Mon Sep 16, 2013
19) DON'T LOSE IT Fri Sep 13, 2013
20) MRS. DOLITTLE Fri Sep 6, 2013
21) KEYS TO CONSCIOUSNESS Sat Aug 31, 2013
22) "HAVING FUN WITH SPIRITS" & "BOOST YOUR BRAIN POWER" Fri Aug 30, 2013
23) IT'S MARY MAGDALENE Mon Aug 26, 2013
24) HEAVEN & HELL Fri Aug 23, 2013
25) COUNTDOWN TO ARMAGEDDON Fri Aug 16, 2013
26) SEX AFTER DEATH? Tue Aug 13, 2013
27) THE INDESTRUCTIBLE RELATIONSHIP Wed Aug 7, 2013
28) THE NAME GAME Tue Aug 6, 2013
29) SOULAR POWER Sat Aug 3, 2013
30) HOLY BE - JESUS! Tue Jul 30, 2013
31) THE UFO GUY Sat Jul 27, 2013
32) MORE THAN A WISH Mon Jul 22, 2013
33) THE END OF JUDAISM & CHRISTIANITY Fri Jul 19, 2013
34) THE UNVEILING Wed Jul 17, 2013
35) AL-ISLAM Sun Jul 14, 2013
36) MY ESCAPE FROM A MUSLIM MARRIAGE Thu Jul 11, 2013
37) WELCOME THE FOREST WITCH Tue Jul 9, 2013
38) BEFORE ADAM & EVE... Sat Jul 6, 2013
39) 2012 SURVIVAL GUIDE Sun Jun 30, 2013
40) DREAM ON Wed Jun 26, 2013
41) SPIRITUAL RHAPSODY Mon Jun 24, 2013
42) MONEY & POWER: The Secret History Fri Jun 21, 2013
43) ALCHEMY 101 Mon Jun 17, 2013
44) RAW FACTOR RESULTS & MAMA LOUNAH Sat Jun 15, 2013
45) SEXUAL ASCENSION Sat Jun 8, 2013
46) WELCOME TO THE B-PLANE Tue Jun 4, 2013
47) DIMENSIONS & ALTERNATE REALITIES Fri May 31, 2013
48) THE APOSTLE PAUL? Sun May 26, 2013
49) RAW FACTOR RESULTS Mon May 20, 2013
50) LAYLA Wed May 15, 2013
51) MEET THE MOB! Tue May 14, 2013
52) JANICE JOPLIN...& ME Mon May 6, 2013
53) FREE YOU'RE MIND FROM THE MATRIX & RAW FACTOR RESULTS Sat May 4, 2013
54) RAW FACTOR RESULTS Sat Apr 27, 2013
55) WET GODDESS Thu Apr 25, 2013
56) THE BIBLE CODE...LOTTERY?? Thu Apr 18, 2013
57) UNLEASH YOUR FULL POTENTIAL Sun Apr 14, 2013
58) RESOLVE IN-LAW DRAMA! Thu Apr 11, 2013
59) CONSPIRACY CORNER Topic: Secret Knowledge. Mon Apr 1, 2013
60) IT'S NOT WEIRD ANYMORE! Thu Mar 28, 2013
61) AQUA MAN Mon Mar 25, 2013
62) RAT PACK PARTY GIRL Wed Mar 20, 2013
63) MEET THE MOB Tue Mar 19, 2013
64) RAW FACTOR RESULTS & CONSPIRACY CORNER Tue Mar 12, 2013
65) FOR THE LOVE OF JESUS! Fri Mar 8, 2013
66) THE ELOHIM & RAELIAN MOVEMENT Thu Mar 7, 2013
67) GOD, IT'S NOT WORKING! Thu Feb 28, 2013
68) A FATHER'S LOVE Mon Feb 25, 2013
69) WHAT THE BLEEP IS A WALK-IN? Sun Feb 24, 2013
70) THE MUSLIM PHENOMENON Thu Feb 21, 2013
71) ISLAM & OVER POPULATION is there a connection? Tue Feb 19, 2013
72) UP! UP! & AWAY! Sun Feb 17, 2013
73) MEET THE MOB Tue Feb 12, 2013
74) THE MUSLIM PHENOMENON Wed Dec 19, 2012
75) WHAT THE BLEEP IS A WALK-IN? Sun Dec 16, 2012
76) ISLAM & OVER POPULATION...IS THERE A CONNECTION? Wed Dec 12, 2012
77) METAPHYSICAL MELTING POT Tue Dec 4, 2012
78) THE MERIDIAN OF GOD Wed Nov 28, 2012
79) ALPHA TO OMEGA Fri Nov 23, 2012
80) METAPHOR CITY Mon Nov 19, 2012
81) AVATARS OF CONSCIOUSNESS Fri Nov 16, 2012
82) DÉJÀ VU Tue Nov 13, 2012
83) MIND POWER Fri Nov 9, 2012
84) DOUBLE SCOOP Wed Nov 7, 2012
85) RAW FACTOR FEVER Mon Nov 5, 2012
86) MAKING HAPPY HAPPEN Mon Oct 29, 2012
87) RAW FACTOR FRENZY Fri Oct 26, 2012
88) CHRISTENDOM or CHRISTEN-DUMB? Mon Oct 22, 2012
89) SEXUAL POWER! Fri Oct 19, 2012
90) PRINCESS PARVATI Fri Oct 12, 2012
91) SPIRITUAL & SUCCESS MYTHS Mon Oct 8, 2012
92) 5TH DIMENSION - BEYOND THE VEIL Fri Oct 5, 2012
93) SECRET OF THE GOLDEN FLOWER Wed Oct 3, 2012
94) I KNOW WHAT YOU'RE THINKING Mon Oct 1, 2012
95) GUTSY Fri Sep 28, 2012
96) DANCING WITH DUALITY Mon Sep 24, 2012
97) UNHYPNOSIS Fri Sep 21, 2012
98) VICTIM TO VICTOR Wed Sep 19, 2012
99) ALL IN THE MIND Mon Sep 17, 2012
100) CHEM TRIALS Fri Sep 14, 2012
101) MAYA & THE CRYSTAL SKULL Wed Sep 12, 2012
102) AMERICA THE SICK Mon Sep 10, 2012
103) ESCORT SERVICE Fri Sep 7, 2012
104) DON'T MAKE ME COME BACK Wed Sep 5, 2012
105) THE KEY INGREDIENTS Mon Sep 3, 2012
106) HOODWINKED Fri Aug 31, 2012
107) DELIVERED FROM DECEPTION Wed Aug 29, 2012
108) ALL ABOUT DAMON Mon Aug 27, 2012
109) KUNDALINI COVERED Fri Aug 24, 2012
110) PROPHECY PIT STOP Wed Aug 22, 2012
111) TANTRIC SEX DEMYSTIFIED Mon Aug 20, 2012
112) FLATTENED AND BACK AGAIN Fri Aug 17, 2012
113) HOW SWEET IT IS Wed Aug 15, 2012
114) FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! Mon Aug 13, 2012
115) JESUS...FACT or FICTION? Fri Aug 10, 2012
116) THE BIG DISCONNECT Wed Aug 8, 2012
117) AIMED 2 PURPOSE Mon Aug 6, 2012
118) THE GREAT PACIFIC GARBAGE PATCH Fri Aug 3, 2012
119) RAW FACTOR RESULTS SHOW Wed Aug 1, 2012
120) IS IT HELL…OR IN YOR HEAD? Mon Jul 30, 2012
121) REBIRTH OF ISRAEL Fri Jul 27, 2012
122) LIVING WITH THE ANGELS Wed Jul 25, 2012
123) CONSPIRACY CORNER - Topic: MYSTERIES OF THE DULCE BASE! PART II Mon Jul 23, 2012
124) RAW FACTOR RESULTS SHOW Fri Jul 20, 2012
125) WHEN DISASTER STRIKES Wed Jul 18, 2012
126) LIVE LIFE FROM THE HEART Mon Jul 16, 2012
127) LITTLUNS Fri Jul 13, 2012
128) EXCUSE ME...YOUR SOUL-MATE IS WAITING! Wed Jul 11, 2012
129) RAW FACTOR RESULTS SHOW Mon Jul 9, 2012
130) TUDE VOX RO Fri Jul 6, 2012
131) RAW FACTOR RESULTS Wed Jun 27, 2012
132) CONSPIRACY CORNER
Topic: MYSTERIES OF THE DULCE BASE!
Mon Jun 25, 2012
133) RAW FACTOR RESULTS Fri May 25, 2012
134) RAW FACTOR RESULTS Fri May 18, 2012
135) RAW FACTOR RESULTS SHOW Fri May 11, 2012
136) RAW FACTOR RESULTS SHOW Thu May 10, 2012
137) CONSPIRACY CORNER - AREA 51 & MOON BASES Mon Apr 30, 2012